PRESIDENTS of the LEAGUE OF WOMEN VOTERS OF GREATER TUCSON 1941 to Present

1941 - 45	Mrs. Clarence Falk, elected/ resigned	1980 - 82	Audrey Robinson (now Adams)	
	Helen D'Autremont, acting President, later served as president through 1944-45	1982 - 84	Delores Kazantzis	
1945 – 48	Mrs. R.R. Hinnant	1984 – 85	Joan Bradshaw	
1948 – 49	Mrs. Thomas Lawther	1985 – 86	Joan Bradshaw, resigned and succeeded by Dorothy Roberts, who served a short time and was succeeded by Sharon Dely	
1949 - 50	Mrs. John Haugh	1986 – 90	Miriam Morris	
1950 – 52	Mrs. H.B. Woodward	1990 – 92	Freda Johnson	
1952 – 56	Mrs. Louis (Sarah S.) Hirsch	1992 – 93	Dorothy (Dot) Boone	
1956 – 58	Mrs. David K. Wolfe	1993 – 95	Judy Atkinson	
1958 – 60	Mrs. Robert F. Miller	1995 – 96	Eugenia Bas-Isaac	
1960 – 62	Mrs. Clarence (Lucia) Robbins	1996 - 2000	Gini McGirr	
1962 – 65	Mrs. W.D. (Marion) Kelly	2000 – 02	Carol Shearer	
1965 – 66	Mrs. Howard W. Hintz	2002 – 03	Carol Shearer & Sally Davenport	
1966 – 67	Diane Wilcox	2003 – 04	Ginger Fetzer & Lois Kulakowski	
1967 – 68	Mrs. James N. (Jean) Shedd, served a partial term; succeeded by Mrs. W. S. (Jane Pete) Williams	2004 – 06	Shirley Sandelands	
1968 – 70	Mrs. W. S. (Jane Pete) Williams	2006 – 08	Shirley Sandelands & Noell Rodriguez	
1970 – 72	Mrs. Gordon (Beverly) Tollin (a 71-72 report lists Priscilla Prill Kuhn)	2008 – 10	Noell Rodriguez	
1972 – 73	Priscilla (Prill) Kuhn	2010 – 12	Carol West	
1973 – 75	Mrs. Richard S. (Delores) Smith	2012 – 14	Phylis Carnahan	
1975 – 78	Becky Sylvester	2014 - 16	Judy Moll	
1978 – 80	Betsy Zukoski	2016 – 18	Freda Johnson	